Would you like to shop in our store? Shop Tartan Town
MacLeod, Donald - Book 1
Item Code: PMB049

MacLeod, Donald - Book 1

Regular price $39.00 CAD Sale

In Stock Special Order

only 1 left!

only 2 left!

3 left in stock

4 left in stock

5 left in stock

6 left in stock

7 left in stock

8 left in stock

9 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
  • Pipe-Major Donald MacLeod's Collection of Highland Bagpipe Music. There are six books to this series compiled by one of the greatest composers of all time. Book One includes twenty-three marches, nine strathspeys, seven reels, and nine jigs.



    • The Aberdeen City Police Pipe Band
    • Angus Campbell's Farewell to Stirling
    • Balmoral Highlanders
    • Banks of Locheil
    • Captain J. M. Sym
    • Doctor Dorothy Main
    • Echoes from Caithness
    • Edinburgh Volunteers
    • The Highland Brigade at Waterloo
    • The Highland Pipers Society of Glasgow 
    • The Hills of Cherat
    • I'll Gang Nae Mair to Yon Toun 
    • John Macmillan of Barra
    • Kilmichale Glen 
    • Lady Lever Park
    • Leaving Lewis 
    • Macleod of Mull 
    • Monadh Gowan 
    • Mrs Alex Johnstone
    • Mrs MacDonald of Uig
    • Pipe Major Donald Macleod 
    • The River Creed
    • The Ross Battery


    • Caber Feidh
    • The Cameronian Rant 
    • Colin's Cattle 
    • John Roy Stewart 
    • Lady MacKenzie of Gareloch 
    • Miss Drummond of Perth 
    • Rothiemurchus Rant 
    • Take Your Gun To The Hill 
    • Thick Lies The Mist On Yonder Hill


    • The Blackberry Bush 
    • Drumlithie 
    • John Garroway 
    • The MacFarlanes 
    • The Man in the Moon 
    • The Smith of Chilliechasie 
    • Willie Cumming's Rant


    • Angus Sutherland 
    • The Bobs from Balmoral 
    • The Curlew 
    • The Glasgow Police Pipers 
    • The Humours of Cork 
    • John Patterson's Mare 
    • The Maids on the Green 
    • The Mill in the Glen 
    • Paddy's Leather Breeches
    Read more

Recently Viewed Products