Would you like to shop in our store? Shop Tartan Town
MacLeod, Donald - Book 2
Item Code: PMB050

MacLeod, Donald - Book 2

Regular price $39.00 CAD Sale

In Stock Special Order

only 1 left!

only 2 left!

3 left in stock

4 left in stock

5 left in stock

6 left in stock

7 left in stock

8 left in stock

9 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
  • Pipe-Major Donald MacLeod's Collection of Highland Bagpipe Music. There are six books to this series compiled by one of the greatest composers of all time. Book two includes sixteen marches, three slow airs, two retreats, five strathspeys, seven reels, twelve jigs, and one hornpipe.



    • Abercairney Highlanders 
    • Captain Colin Campbell 
    • Dr Ross's 50th Welcome to the Argylshire Gathering 
    • The Duke of Roxburgh's Farewell tothe Black Mount Forrest 
    • Farewell to the Isles 
    • Glen Galson 
    • The Hon. A. D. Murray 
    • The Kenmore Volunteers 
    • The Meeting of the Waters 
    • Miss Joan C MacKenzie 
    • Norman MacLennan 
    • Peter J MacInnes 
    • R. S. M. Boyde, D. C. M., M. B. E. (A. & S. H.) 
    • Stornoway Highland Gathering 
    • Walter Douglas, M. B. E.
    • The 74th Highlanders Farewell to Edinburgh

    Slow Airs

    • Memories of Long Ago 
    • Mrs Donald Macleod
    • Pipe Major Meldrums Lullaby


    • The Heroes of St Valery
    • Piper John Paul


    • The Braes of Tullymet 
    • Gillie Callum 
    • Highland Whiskey 
    • J. L. MacKenzie of Aberdeen 
    • Tillypronie


    • The Caithness Lads 
    • Gillie Callum 
    • The Laverock 
    • Loch Seaforth 
    • Peter MacFarquhar 
    • Pretty Marion 
    • The Sound of Sleat


    • The Bernera Bridge 
    • Bessie MacKinnon 
    • Colin Sutherland 
    • The Fox-Hunt 
    • Glen Mallan 
    • Glen Orchy 
    • The Goatheard 
    • I Laid A Herring In Saut 
    • Jessie Henderson 
    • The Lost Drum 
    • The Old Woman's Dance 
    • The Sea-gull


    • Duncan Johnstone
    Read more

Recently Viewed Products