Would you like to shop in our store? Shop Tartan Town
Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Octane
Item Code: SPMU002

Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Octane

Regular price $24.95 CAD $5.00 CAD Sale

In Stock Special Order

only 1 left!

only 2 left!

3 left in stock

4 left in stock

5 left in stock

6 left in stock

7 left in stock

8 left in stock

9 left in stock

Add to Wishlist
  • Octane represents a high energy, powerful, intense and hopefully inspiring album. Octane is a continued fusion of traditional tunes and rock classics.

    Contents of CD:

    1. La Grange
    2. Starlight
    3. Time for Trad
    4. Fat Bottomed Girls
    5. Seven Nation Army
    6. Pressed for Time
    7. The Fallen
    8. Chasing Love
    9. The Way it is
    10. Jump
    11. Neon
    12. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
    13. Wild Mountain Thyme
    14. Urban

Recently Viewed Products